Street style: Paris Couture Week 2012

I was so focused on critiquing the couture from Paris Couture Week that I didn’t have a chance to comment on the street style from Paris Couture Week! Who doesn’t love to see what the fashion insiders are wearing to the shows? I do! Anywho, I’ve been doing some research and found some pretty sweet style. Below are some of the looks that I enjoyed and found most inspiring:

 Only in Paris…

2  Who’s that?? ANNA WINTOUR.  Enough said.

3  Emmanuelle Alt looking effortlessly beautiful as usual.

 Love the details on this jacket.

5   Really cool style and a lot of attitude!

 Another great jacket.

 

Let me know what you guys think! ps. any street style photos from PCW that I may have missed? send me pics! 

All images availabe from WWD.com

Leave a Reply

